Josh Babb
203.770.4362
joshbabb@me.com

 
 

Marc Fenczak
973.919.6143
fenczak@gmail.com

 

Kami Healey-Netri
914.417.7964
kaminetri@me.com 

 

Katrina Kroha
610.295.2764
kat_sk8@yahoo.com

 

Oleg Makarov
845.527.4110
selemak87@gmail.com

 

Brooke O’Neil
518.637.2448
brooke.oneil0923@gmail.com

 

Larisa Selezneva
845.527.4146
selemak87@gmail.com

 

Paula Wagener
518.928.6320
paulawagener58@gmail.com

Jean-Luc Baker
425.770.8460
jeanlucbaker@comcast.net

 

Joel Dear
231.218.6512
skate@joeldear.com

 

Melissa Gregory
847.910.0644
melissa.gregory@olympian.org

 

Valerie Hodgson-Murray
516.458.4804
sk84aulp@aol.com

 

Tammy Lalande
518.524.8215
tslalande29@gmail.com

 

Robin Miller
518.570.5222
robinm6681@gmail.com

 

Amy Payton
518.524.6390
AMYMPAYTON@hotmail.com

 

Mary Catherine Spinelli
518.572.2721
spinellimc@yahoo.com

 

Alicia Walter
315.323.2799
chiliskates@yahoo.com

Scott Brown
303.386.5087
scottdeanbrown@mac.com

 

Natalia Dubova
203.940.0404
semionbg@gmail.com

 

Kaitlin Hawayek
716.982.5414
kaitlin.hawayek@gmail.com

 

Evelyn Kramer "Spin Doctor™"
760.702.0099
www.evelynkramer.com

 

The Litz Team
Thomas Litz
Mary Emes

mary.emes@gmail.com

 

Tara Modlin
516.810.5098
tmodlin@fireworkssm.com

 

Tracy Prussack
650.766.6288
tracyprussack@sbcglobal.net

 

Mimi Wacholder
518.637.1482
mimjuniper@gmail.com

 
 

Gina Fiorile
518.534.2933
gina.fiorile@gmail.com